baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Listen Up Foo!

My good buddy D calls everyone Foo.

What up foo'

Where you goin' foo?

Hands off foo!

He's a lot cooler than I am-so I play along even though I'm not exactly up on this new, happenin' lingo of his.

But, yesterday I stumbled upon this cute little eatery...

Imagine my glee!

I could not only See A Foo, I could have a burger too.

Unfortunately, my hands were loaded down with a guitar, dufflebag and a white chocolate mocha from Diedrich-so I couldn't walk in and observe, first hand, Foos in action.

Oh well.

Maybe some other time.

10:47 a.m. - 2001-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: