baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacation-Day 1-The Guest Diary Writer

Hi!

I'm currently in my underwear.

And my bedroom window is wide-open.

But, don't you worry.

I'm sitting down-so nobody is seeing nothing.

Just me, neck-deep in the bowels of my vacation, tapping happily away at my G4 as usual.

I told Girl-Unit this morning, as I was making out the grocery list, that maybe I could quit my job and we could live off of my good looks and charm for the rest of our lives.

She said that starvation wasn't her preferred way to die.

Imagine that.

Dissed by own Girl-Unit.

It's OK.

She's just jealous cuz she had to get dressed this morning.

Nanny Nanny Nanny Goat...

Anyhooz, I am getting someone to housesit (house-sit?) for me while I wander the streets of my vacation-stupidly happy at the thought that I'm getting paid to do whatever the heck I want for five glorious days.

Heee!

Heee!

Heee!

I may even give this mysterious-guest permission to update Baggage while I'm gone.

Yes. I am THAT close to this person.

They know about the diary. They know the password.

Heee!

Can I just *Heee* one more time before I go?

Heee!

9:30 a.m. - 2001-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: