baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damnit, Jim!

I'm pissed, damnit.

Girl Unit fucked up-and it frustrates me to no end.

It's a good thing she's not home right now or else I wouldn't be able to vent here.

So here goes:

FUCK SHIT DAMN PISS GODDAMNIT FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK

OK-it helps. Not as much as other things-but it will do.

You see-I love her so damn much. And I hate it when she fails. She's so good and so wonderful, but she fails to pay attention to the little details that could make and break her plans.

Oh well.

I'll hug her when she gets home and won't mention it. I don;t know a lot of things-but i do know that it's often better to just shut the hell up at times and offer support.

But, I'm still pissed.

r5t66666

See that last set of random numbers? That was our new cat saying hi to you all. I'm not sure why he typed so many damn sixes-I sure would be even more pissed off if he turned out to be a satanic feline.

OK-I have company. More later. Thanks for letting me vent.

8:01 p.m. - 2004-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: