baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Standard Entry by Baggage

Me me me me me.

Last night, it was me doing this and me doing that-and boy, I was sitting there thinking about me when I thought, man-I need to write an entry about me and all the heartache and tears and happiness and love that fills me as I wade through this placid lake of me otherwise called my life.

Yes.

Are you wondering who it'll be?

Who will do this?

Who will do that?

No need to wonder no more.

It'll be...ME!

Yes-me!

Hard to believe a'int it?

Just little ol' me just writing another entry about... wait...what was I writing about?

Oh yeah.

ME!

Whoo-hoo!

Toodles.

6:56 p.m. - 2001-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: