baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yooo-hoo??

Hola!

Wowzee. It's been a while has it not? Does anyone even stop by here anymore? I don't see why-after all, I never update.

A quick list of new things:

1) new music-dear lord-lots of new music. I'm writing all kinds of silly songs that only I'll ever like (and maybe Girl-Unit).

2) New cat! Goes by the name of Romeo, or Pepe or Chumaka or Groucho. He's a cat of many names-but he loves to lay against you and thinks nothing of giving you a warning bite should you move around too much in bed.

3) New band! Yup-I've started all over with new guys. Imagine that...I keep rebuilding the same thing but with different reasons.

4) Saw Troy last night, and wasn't very impressed. The real hero was Hector (at least in the movie). Everyone else was fricking annoying-specifically Achilles (or however you spell his name). Best line came from Permaes (can't spell that either. Sosumi) when she said "I could have forgiven you if you were a simple brute.

5) GF is out of the shower. gotta go!

8:12 a.m. - 2004-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: