baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random Thursday Thoughts

Ya know, it's a good thing I have work to do-or I'd just sit here and read diaries all day.

_____________________________________

I learned a painful truth last night-it is entirely possible to eat too many cheetos. The truth doesn't only hurt, it causes heartburn.

_____________________________________

If I knew her in person, I'd send her a dozen roses for being so goshdarn cool.

_____________________________________

I brought two amps for the gig tonight. Now even the drunk folks in the backrow will get to hear my mistakes.

_____________________________________

We all have a secret-stash. But, I was able to talk this one into coming out of the closet and setting up a crib right here. I don't know her well-but she writes like an old friend. Make her feel welcome would ya?

Toodles,

R

15:15:23 - 2001-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: