baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Drive

My mind is jumbled right now.

The day was a long, meandering walk through the past-and, I suppose, I'm a little astounded by how little my friends and I have changed.

I always assumed that time would guarantee some measure of maturity.

That maybe, a day like today would come when we're all back in the same room,and taking part in the same conversation-and I'd look around and see that we've washed off at least some of the shit that was caked on from years past.

But, I suppose that was a little naive of me.

00:50:31 - 2001-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: