baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really Deep Thoughts

So lately I've been living in my own little private paranoya.

I've been reading all sorts of crapola on spyware and how they take sneaky-ass screen shots of what's on your monitor...and the tech guy at work tells me how they can pinpoint every little site you visit and every little e-mail you send from your office computer, and how Yahoo tracks your internet escapades to find out what ads to send your way...

It's all just a tad bit unsettling.

So, I'm only updating this diary from home.

And reading other diaries only from home as well.

Which is tough you see-cuz girl-unit's mama didn't raise no fool.

My girl-unit is plenty smart. And I've gotta stay on me toesies if I'm gonna write in this damn thing at home from now on.

So there, bucko.

I'm just sayin.

-------------------------------------------------

This summer weather is injecting full-powered giddy into my veins I tell ya. Just now, I walked outside in me skivvies, climbed to the top of Girl-Unit's fort and took in a long, deep breath of night.

It's a wonderful time, it is. The kind of time where you want to slap God in the ass and say -"You done good, you sweet-ass-omnipotent mofo you."

Hmmm.

You think God has an ass?

And if God did have an ass, would it OK to slap it once in a while?

You think God would mind?

I personally think God is a hottie. Yup.

Full-on babe-o-rama. Long red hair, silky white skin, green eyes, legs that look great in leather. Yup. Now That's a God I can worship people.

Yum.

OK. that's enough blabbing for now. I'm gonna go fantasize about my personal saviorette.

Tune in next time for a higher quality entry with "really deep thoughts (the kind that Tori would sing about).

9:10 p.m. - 2002-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: