baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Delicious Little Devil You

OK.

I've been at work for 20 minutes and already I've been attacked by spinach artichoke dip, reeses peanut butter ice cream and a bagel.

I'll never be able to maintain this studly, manly, hoochie daddy physique of mine (cough, ahem, yeah-right, cough) if I keep getting jumped by these miniature demon-spawn-hunks-of-Satan).

Yes-Evil takes on many forms.

And in my life-Satan prefers to be fatty, greasy and delicious.

10:24 a.m. - 2001-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: