baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Rain

Today, I shared a cup of hazelnut with my love on our green-checkered sofa.

Today, my dog laid his handsome but stinky head on my lap, and I noticed the cataracts in his eyes.

Today, my cat threatened to scratch the chair with the orbs.

Today, I'll be watching an easter parade that went on despite the gray in the sky.

Today, I'll be driving three hours from my castle to play in the rain.

Today, I'll be surrounded by leather, tatoos, and Harley Davidsons.

Today, I'll be asking the lord to "take me downtown" cuz I'll be "looking for some Tush."

Today, I'll be carting 30 gigs of hard work to and from the studio.

Today, girl-unit will be at my side taking digital pictures all along the way.

Today, I'll look at Girl-Unit from the stage and know that she's wearing lacy, black underwear.

Today is a Saturday not unlike other Saturday.

8:09 a.m. - 2002-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: