baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lunchtime Insecurities Brought to Sunlight Over a Six Dollar Turkey Sandwich

OK.

This is really starting to bother me.

But-YOU-yeah YOU, Mr. and Ms. beautiful person out there...YOU really piss me off.

You know who YOU are.

Walking around here looking like you stepped right out of the pages of Cosmopolitan or Esquire.

With that perfect hair, that perfect body, that perfect outfit...

It just isn't fair that YOU should hog up all the cuteness.

Can't you share?

Just a little bit with us mere mortals?

Like, ME, for instance.

How 'bout some hair, huh?

Wait...

What was that?

Well, yes, damnit.

YOU are right.

I AM just jealous.

A jealous, petty little normal twerp with nothing better to do than nurse my insecurities over a regular turkey avocado on jalape�o cheese bread.

Sorry.

I just needed to get this off my flabby, sunken chest.

I feel better now.

Thanks.

1:50 p.m. - 2001-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: