baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking Asshole Ralph

Errrrr...can I beg something of you?

Think before you vote.

Don't base your vote on party affiliation.

And don't base your vote on one issue.

There are a lot of issues that we have to consider when making a choice between Bush or Kerry.

If you're reading this, then obviously you have a computer. Do some research online and make an informed decision.

Then vote.

--------------------------------------------------

That said, I must add that Ralph Nader is an egotistical prick.
I used to admire him. Now, I truly hate him.
And to think I voted for him once.
God damnit.

-------------------------------------------------

The upcoming election pisses me off. The electoral college system pisses me off. People who base their vote on a label piss me off. I'm pissed off in general.

-------------------------------------------------

Oh-and I don't really follow sports. In fact, I dislike sports. But, I must say, I'm generally giddy that the underdog won.

-------------------------------------------------

Back to being pissed off: organized religion pisses me off too. Why do we have to pray to God in groups? Why does everything have to be a fucking social club? Even God? And why do people who pray together always assume that their "way" is better than everyone else's?

____________________________

I shall go calm down now.
Happy entry coming soon. Promise!


8:33 p.m. - 2004-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: