baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racist Christian Motherfucker

So as I was looking at a menu today, four kids walked behind me and one said,*this county gets more Asian everyday.*

It's the year 2001 and there are still people out there who think this way.

And even better, they all had Calvary Chapel shirts on.

Great.

Born Again Piece of Shit Racist Nazis For Christ.

I should have Kung-Fu'd his Christian Ass up and down the parking lot.

But, luckily for him, I hadn't had my White Chocolate Mocha from Diedrich yet.

Next time, I'll go get my caffeine before getting lunch.

1:22 p.m. - 2001-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: