baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wild Man

This is the day I really go nuts.

Crazy.

out of control.

you know why?

Cuz i'm writing this entry right into the "new entry field" in diaryland.

Oooooooooh...

I am on the edge, baby.

Last time I did this, the whole darn entry vanished, not unlike Mariah, just before I hit the "done" button.

But, that was yesterday.

And this is now.

And lately I've been visiting yesterday I bit too much.

I mean, YESTERDAY, I ate two girl-scout thin mints after (gasp!) 9 p.m.

Oh My Fucking Omnipotent.

They went in my mouth and probably turned into fat the second after it hit my belly.

Oh, and YESTERDAY, I wasted two whole hours doing nothing.

Suffering suck-o-tash, batman.

What the heaven has come over me?

I'm taking chances, baby.

And right now i'm gonna hit the done button without even copying this entry into freehand to run a spell check.

THAT'S how crazy I am.

Watch out.

1:59 p.m. - 2002-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: