baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

About last night...

Ever had a one night stand?

You wake up the next morning, look over and realize that you made a mistake?

Well, diary entries written off the cuff are like that.

So, about last night?

Well, sorry. I was cranky.

One part sounded like I could just go into a studio and create something decent with ease.

Ohh boy. Is that ever just so not right.

Creativity is quite out of my control, I have to admit.

There's no way for me to know if I'm ever going to come up with something worthwhile.

So, again, sorry.

Next entry will be full of yuck yucks.

I hope.

8:45 a.m. - 2001-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: