baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read Naked!

There is something about me that you don't really need to know, but I'll tell you anyway.

Some mornings, when I have the house all to myself, I read all my favorite diaries while getting dressed for work.

Which means I'm reading while in various stages of dress/undress.

One diary is read while I'm in my robe.

Another while I'm butt naked.

Yet another while I'm in my underwear.

And, usually, if the entries are short, I can get one or two read for each shoe/sock combination.

This takes major hand/eye/mouse-click/foot skills you know?

08:41 a.m. - 2001-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: