baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me Man Cause I Wear Snake

The man sitting to my right has snakeskin boots on-both of which have the head of a snake protruding from the front in a perpetual stare-blank and unemotional.

At first, I think the snakes are fake.

Then, I wonder what kind of dumbshit mentality makes him, or anyone for that matter, want to wear boots featuring the intact head of a snake.

Is he more of a man because his boots are made of animal skin? Because he was strong enough to slide a credit card across a desk to pay for an animal that someone else killed?

Fucking Goddamn Macho Piece of Shit.

I won't even bother describing this piece of testerone.

I'm relieved when he gets off the train--wondering if he'll get a whiff of my disdain as he rustles by me on the way out the door.

9:08 a.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: