baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Filtered Sun

I spent the afternoon cradling my guitar underneath a young tree and was gifted with a finished song.

Yay.

Somewhere between the partial shade of the tree, the cheap ice cream and the stress, I found a happy bouncy ditty that, as of yet, is untitled.

I sometimes wonder how different my life would be if I had kids. I doubt I could pass a Saturday afternoon working on something as silly as an original song.

Yet, as much as I love days like this, I still wonder if I'm missing out.

4:24 p.m. - 2004-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: