baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a Joke, really, seriously-no really...

Oh dear.

Now I'm pissed.

A new national survey sez that Americans aren't getting any smarter when it comes to science.

More than half of the adults surveyed weren't aware that the Earth revolves around the sun.

Can you imagine?

I thought the Earth revolved around ME.

Who is this Sun character, and where the hell did he come from?

What makes this Sun doofus so damn special?

Can Sun misuse semicolons like this; huh?

Can Sun draw cool buildings like this?

CAN SUN PLAY LOUIE LOUIE ON THE GUITAR?

Grrrrrrrrrrrr.

I need a cigarette, now.

And I don't even smoke.

12:16 p.m. - 2001-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: