baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes I Wish I Born A Girl So The Conversations Would Be More Intelligent

It's so cold outside.
Colder than cold.
Bluer than blue.
Somewhere-there's a 70s pop song missing its chorus, people.
Anyway-umm-Alice? Yes-I am still using that guestbook. I just decided to go with one of them standard diaryland templates-and they don't come with a link to the guestbook.
I'll put it on there eventually I suppose.
So la de da-what is there to write about?
I'm home alone.
No big surprise there I suppose.
I just saw Good Will Hunting.
Good movie-nice tight little ending all wrapped up into a neat little bundle that makes you go "Awwww..."
Seriously, sarcasm aside-it was a fine movie. But, the "guy" scenes where they basically fuck with each other and fight and get drunk and all that manly shit?
God-I hate that. Does anyone else hate that?
Men/Boys (oops I mean movie characters) like that are so fucking cookie cutter.
And, you know what intrigues me even more? There ARE guys like that.
Guys who being every conversation with a display of stacked bravado as transparent as the shrink wrapping around brand new CDs.
Every conversation has some hot chick that is solely seen as a conquest-some sort of trophy to display.
"Yeah, I fucked her."
Well you know what?
Fuck You You Manly Fuck.
Where are the real men god damnit?
I need a role model.


8:08 p.m. - 2005-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: