baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's a message here somewhere

The teenaagers sitting cady-corner from me were listening to an assortment of tunes-electronica (a BT remix that, oddly enough, I heard a few hours before), the Doors (Riders on the Storm) and some DJ Shadow that my friend J spins whenever he wants enough time away from his tables to use the restroom, get a drink and talk to whatever hottie has grabbed his attention.
The teens were dancing in place-somehow containing their youthful energy within hooded sweatshirts and dirty shoes and I was mildly jealous. Amused as well, but jealous too.
It's been a while since I've had that much fun just sitting in the train.

7:16 a.m. - 2005-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: