baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dar-where are you when I need you?

Today, I'm:

1) going to have some very sweet, wuss-ass coffee

2) going to mop the kitchen floor and clean up the crib so the house looks all cute and shit when girl-unit brings her latest client home

3) going to go to guitar center and exchange my week-old amp-head for one that works, damnit

4) gonna indulge in a serious way so I can fully appreciate my video of old-school cartoons

5) going to buy my friend a new Shure sm-58 for his birthday

6) going to buy my old boss something for her birthday because I love her so damn much

7) going to mow the lawn

8) going to hug my kitties until they threaten to claw my eyes out

9) not thinking about crumbling statues

10) going to call tech support at Line6

11) going to drag my neighbor out of his house to play some bongos on my front porch

12) going to have some california rolls and teriyaki salmon

13) going to lay on the front yard and stare at the sky through the branches of a mulberry

14) listen to "Travelling" and wonder what I'm searching for that's better than a hand to hold.

8:15 a.m. - 2002-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: