baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The sun is coming out and I know something good is gonna happen

To be filed under the "Yay!" category:

1) Most recent test results show cancer to be retreating.

Yay!

2) In the same weekend I received the above message from me mum, I also finished writing and recording the last song-an odd combination of Esquivel, Frank Zappa and Steve Vai-for my Secret Pet Project.

Yay!

I have no problem surrendering to foolish hope. The embarassment is worth it.

6:42 p.m. - 2002-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: