baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like the Clouds

It's sick I tell you.

Sick, sick, sick.

How absolutely addicted I am to hazelnut creamer.

If I wasn't such a reasonably same human being, I'd skip the coffee all together and just drink this shit pure, raw and right outta the waxed carton.

But, no.

I must stay reasonable.

For me, girl-unit and the rest of the natural world.

The part of the world that's unnnatural?

Fuck that part.

We're all about natural here in baggageville.

By the way, is it unnatural?

Or unatural?

Or maybe un-natural?

Dagnabit! Does anybody else think that Diaryland should have a spell checker as a gold-member feature?

Wouldn't it be nice?

Then I wouldn't have to worry about reaching for the dictionary.

That damn thick-ass book ALL the way across the room.

Stupid Webster.

All big, thick and shit.

I tell you-it's unatural.

And sick.

Sick. Sick. Sick.

9:01 a.m. - 2001-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: