baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ivory or Caress?

Last night my mom called and offered the following advice.

*Before and after sex, make sure you wash your penis with soap and water.*

Isn't that wonderful?

Oh yeah...she prefaced her wisdom with this statement:

*Now that you're 33...*

I suppose, this means I've crossed some sort of threshold in my mom's eyes.

I was expecting some sort of revealing wisdom-something that I, in all my 33-year-old glory, could think about and mull over for the remainder of my days.

Hmmm...

Oh. In case any of you guys out there are under 33, I'm sorry if this little bit of news from my mom has ruined your little minds.

Maybe, I should put a little warning window on my diary.

*Everyone 33 and younger should have parental guidance before reading this diary*

Yup-maybe we could have ratings like the movies.

Mine would be PG-33-not suitable for those 33 and younger...

After all-there are a few things you shouldn't know until you're emotionally ready for it.

At least, not until you're 33.

10:07 a.m. - 2001-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: