baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Tear In The Spiritual Fabric

Somewhere between Rebecca St. James and Fieldy's Dreams lay my spiritual intentions. So, I suppose it's clear to see how confused I am by this ongoing argument I have with Jesus.

But, celestial guide or not, it shouldn't be too much of a bother to go on using the same criteria for living that I've employed for 33 (soon to be 34) years now: be as good as you know possible. Define the right thing with your experience and follow it as well as your experience allows.

Otherwise, I may just go crazy trying to unravel the spiritual knot that I've been tied in for so many years.

9:36 p.m. - 2002-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: