baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heartburn For Claire

My heart is burning.

Yep.

And it's all because of a luscious, beautiful, sexy, hot thing named Claire (well, that's not exactly the full name).

But, last night I HAD Claire.

And man, was it ever worth the indiscretion.

Sweet morsel of lust last night was.

And, well, after getting home at the end of my little guilt-fest, I slept on the sofa while Girl-Unit slept down the hall in our bedroom.

And you wanna know the truth?

I don't feel the least bit guilty.

The burn in my heart is worth it-even if it does keep wake me up at 3, 4, 6 am.

I don't care.

I want more.

You wanna meet my indiscretion?

I bet you do.

OK.

Just keep this between you and me OK? Take a look:

Luscious a'int she? My sweet litle E-Claire.

Toodles.

11:43 a.m. - 2001-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: