baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clues Abound

There was a girl with dyed black hair on the train this morning. She was also wearing all black. And she was reading a book named "999."

I recently saw another girl wearing a shirt that said "I don't want to be a part of your secret society."

I felt so plain.

Here's why: I am wearing a long coat, white shirt, black pants and a green tie. A co-worker saw me at the train station this morning and said that I looked "very GQ." He's such a sweetie.

Oh-and I'm walking to the station every night now. It's a nice walk-right past the building with the perpetual clouds. Something about the walk makes me feel like a detective -specifically when i'm wearing my long brown coat with the leather collars up instead of down.

Clearly, I can easily flutter between fantasy and reality. It's a gift.

I think.

12:59 p.m. - 2002-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: