baggage's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

am I having so much trouble updating?

Why:

can't I be at the beach today?

do I have to wait until noon to get a fish taco?

did Girl-Unit jump up and down on the bed at 6:30 this morning screaming: How's By You?"

does my dog poop little balls of poop in the middle of the night on his rug?

does my cat insist on bathing on top of my drum machine?

can't I get DSL?

does the santa ana wind make me irritable?

why is the mind filled but the paper blank?

do I write in this journal anyway?

is black the chosen color for kettles?

won't they comment?

do I write music?

am I so blessed?

am I here?

12:00 p.m. - 2002-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

sign

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: